neilcmanson
Participant
  • Posts: 3

Thanks – i had a reply from UVI, who suggested turning off the “warn of unsaved changes” option in preferences – that doesn’t work.   Nor does their other suggestion – “save multi and samples as. . . ”

In both cases, there is still the need to manually click save/cancel for every sample.

It’s not a huge problem,  the Prophet X synth doesn’t have option to batch normalise when loaded, so I have gotten into the habit of tidying things up before loading.

best wishes

Neil